Stone Cold: My First Podcast

A few months ago I promoted my review of The Wicker Man on Reddit.  The people behind a podcast called Stinker Madness decided it was up to their standards and invited me to review a bad movie with them.  The movie they chose was Stone Cold starring Brian Bosworth, which can be viewed for free in its entirety here.

Everything else I have to say is said in the podcast available here.  Take a listen, let me know what you think, and I hope you enjoy.  As a bonus, below are my notes that I wrote down while watching this insanity.

stone cold notes 2

stone cold notes 1

Published by

quietthinker1

I'm a 24 year-old veterinary student, novelist, & aspiring screenwriter. I'm trying out this blogging thing in my spare time.

Leave a Reply

